Thank You – VBS Workshop – 2022 - Viral Marketing Stars

Success! An email is coming in your business in 3 minutes! 


Now please watch this 2 min video as I have an important message for you!

2

Ensure you have the event in your calendar

Monday: 17th Oct - 4pm UK, 11am ET, 8am PT


Thursday: 20th Oct - 8pm UK, 3pm ET, 12pm PT


I sent you two emails. One from Zoom (containing a link you can add the event to your calendar) and another from me with backup links in case the Zoom didn't work, as well as a link to a pre-workshop questionnaire.  

3

Help me customize the workshop for your needs by filling out my pre-workshop questionnaire. 

© 2015-2022 Viral Marketing Stars® - All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy