Thank You - Live AICS Workshop - June 2024 - Viral Marketing Stars

Success! An email is coming in your business in 3 minutes! 


Now please watch this 1 min video as I have an important message for you!

1

Ensure you have the event in your calendar

Wednesday: 19th June - 6pm UK, 1pm ET, 10am PT


I sent you two emails. One from Zoom (containing a link you can add the event to your calendar) and another from me with backup links in case the Zoom didn't work. 

2

Help me customize the workshop for your needs by filling out my pre-workshop questionnaire. 

Short on time? Want instant access to the AI Content System™?

Skip the workshop and join my new offering, the ultimate AI-powered system for experts & service providers who want more sales with less stress on social media.

Effortlessly Create Content Fast

Easily achieve a consistent, on-brand social media presence with 12 months of content collections, including AI-customizable content plans, templates, and calls to action (no matter your niche).

Boots Sales & Engagement

Finally, reach new eyeballs & followers, increase engagement and convert it into paying clients & customers with a proven social media strategy (& without the sleazy tactics). 

Save Time & Money On Production

Access over $25,000 worth of professionally designed templates and a Notion workflow, enabling you to match your competitors' output without their high team costs, all for a one-time fee of $297.

© 2015-2024 Viral Marketing Stars® - All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy